Northline Sprintcars on Clay-Per-View Tonight!
Author : SCW Media

For those of you who are craving some dirt track action don’t forget the first of five live events from Darwin’s Northline Speedway will screen tonight (August 12, 2017) on Clay-per-View. The Make-A-Wish Sprintcar Cup, which incorporates the opening night of the Chariots of Thunder Series, has 26 drivers nominated including the likes of Dave Murcott, Ben Atkinson, Adam Clarke, Jason McIver, Tim Van Ginneken, Mitch Wormall and Glen Sutherland.

The support events include Wingless Sprints, Street Stocks, Junior Sedans, AMCA Nationals and Go Karts.

Tonight’s virtual ticket will cost A$29.99 with the broadcast beginning at 5:00PM local NT time. To log on simply click on the green bar on the Clay-Per-View advertisement on

For further details, terms and conditions visit -

The remaining four Darwin events will include:
Defend The Top End – Friday August 18, 2017
Pope 65 Bob Ekins Memorial – Saturday August 19, 2017
NT Sprintcar Title Night 1 – Friday August 25, 2017
NT Sprintcar Title Night 2 – Saturday August 26. 2017.

Ends Release